ALA Drive-by

Anaheim is sunny and bright, and I’m heading into the Exhibits hall.  But first I wanted to link to Anne-Marie’s blog post listing our preconference materials.  The preconference was great–we had overflow attendance and a terrific group of engaged, interested, thoughtful participants.  And as always, my fabulous co-presenters gave me much food for thought.  Every time we talk about online instruction and 2.0 public services, I feel like I “get” it a little more, and my paradigm shifts just a few more inches in the right direction.  Added bonus:  Rachel’s copyright advocacy sermon.  Accept no substitutes!

Leave a Reply

