Weekly post project

In an effort to keep this blog going and current, I’m going to start a project to post at least once a week.  I.e., regularly.  Posting in the blog should keep me tied to some of the parts of my job that can otherwise become sort of vague and diffuse–the parts that have to do with keeping current in social technologies, library tech trends, etc.  I’m putting the posting date in my Calagenda and everything.  And when the semester slows down a little I’m going to take another look at my website and see if I can clean it up a little.  RSS to JavaScript is being a pain in the neck in terms of formatting, and I need to go back and review my CSS.  Okay.  It’s on the to-do list!

Leave a Reply

