Best intentions.

Well, as soon as I decided to post weekly, things got complicated.  Berkeley has just released blog software for librarians–we’re using b2evolution, which is fine, but which poses a question to those of us who already have blogs elsewhere.  Move, or stay?  So far I’m staying, because I’m in a pre-Thanksgiving morass of trying to get other work done.  In future it may be smart for me to move over to the library blog, in which case I’ll redirect from here and pick up over there.

There may be a brief hiatus while I reorient during the holidays.  Your patience is appreciated!

Leave a Reply

