Ahead.com

A student just showed me ahead.com, and I think it may be my favorite new toy.

Here, I’ll let their landing page promo text speak for itself:

It’s a web-based multimedia design tool that you can use for presentations.  You can insert multiple-page documents, mp3 files, images…and I can say from first-hand experience, the interface is smooth and gorgeous.

I’ll be playing with this over the next few weeks.  I just registered for Online Northwest 2010, and on a whim signed up to do a lightning talk on the future of digital publishing…if I make the cut, look for an ahead.com presentation from me!

4 thoughts on “Ahead.com

  1. designfollow says:

    I liked it. So much useful material. I read with great interest

  2. amanda says:

    Amazing! I can’t wait to play with this.

  3. Jonathan A. says:

    Glad you like Ahead.com – Thanks for chatting this afternoon. Prezi is awesome too! Rock the presentation!

  4. Hi Karen,

    Thank you very much for your raving review. Let us know if we can help you out in any way.

    Merry xmas to all our users

    The Ahead Team

Leave a Reply

